{Ashley- Boudoir}

 

 

I met Ashley in my Ceramics class at A&M. I had no idea she’d become such a good friend of mine. Such a good friend in fact that she let me use her as a guinea pig and practice some of the skills I’d learned in the Boudoir workshop with Cat Herndon Photography. I had such a good time with her and the photos came out beautiful.

Boudoir sessions are something new I’m happy to be offering now.

 

 

 

ashley3ashley1

ashley2

ashley4

ashley5

ashley6

 

ashley7

Leave a Reply

